40b701b405 · Serve the same content over Gemini, Spartan and WAP · Updated 2026-10-06 09:22:31 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?