bd50ca7eb0 · profile(main): update -- 2025-12-23T14:40:00.832Z · Updated 2025-12-23 14:40:00 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?