5208772c20 · fixed screenshot links and added download to README · Updated 2026-06-19 11:17:42 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?