b6caa0cdb3 · docs: add third-party notices · Updated 2026-10-25 15:30:41 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?