aa74e12ee7 · feat: support smol:// QR sharing, deep links and in-dialog scanning · Updated 2026-10-01 18:06:14 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?