b9154b9728 · Stop redirecting the apex to the repo · Updated 2026-10-14 11:48:43 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?